He asked why i stopped Blogging

I stopped blogging because I was lazy and undisciplined.

I stopped blogging when my friends with benfits started blogging.

I stopped blogging when – and i now agree with Dennis – blogging became another “cool pastime” and the intellectual giants amongst us – e.g. you – let this shit happen.

I stopped blogging when I started to place a premium on what the people who now knew me as Degstar thought about me, and not on what my still small voice mind was really itching to say.

I stopped blogging because I fell in love and subsequently became disillusioned.

I stopped blogging when I realised that being smart and shit didn’t get you any sex; quite the contrary, so I went to the gym.

I stopped blogging and now I regret it.

He asked why i stopped Blogging

3 thoughts on “He asked why i stopped Blogging

Replies, if you please

